Our Staff

Trudi Tallerico, Principal
Email: Sunnyside@cbe.ab.ca
Phone: 403-777-6390

Pat Summerton, Administrative Assistant 

Email: PYSummerton@cbe.ab.ca
Phone: 403-777-6390

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Kindergarten 
Jocelyn Topper  jotopper@cbe.ab.ca
Grade
Erin Cattani
Lucy Seddon

elcattani@cbe.ab.ca
ljseddon@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2  
Christine Salhabcesalhab@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 3    
Mrs. Kristen Boyerkpboyer@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 4  
Paul Millar paumillar@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 5

Linnet Fox   


lidale@cbe.ab.ca
Grade 6

Cathy Wiederick

CLWIEDERICK@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

RT @RobertThirskCBE: When you compress the 12 Days of Giving into 1, the Comets really come through! #awesomekids #justthestart #WeAreCBE https://t.co/eQyELYT5s3

Calgary Transit is waiving the administration fee for the return of December adult and youth monthly passes. Learn more on their website. #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BHhgLrZZqk

Information has been shared with families of students in Grades 7-12 about the move to at-home learning starting on Monday, Nov. 30. Learn more: https://t.co/fDRBX3310z #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/mW452ymora

RT @KiddleCBE: Grade 1 students have been discussing - What makes a great community? Here are their super citizens. We can all learn a lot from our youngest citizens. #supercitizens #WeAreCBE https://t.co/hZuCYFmvSQ

RT @cranston_school: Staying connected across the school! We are all part of an invisible web! @patricekarst #WeAreCBE https://t.co/zKtzaAbVXJ