Our Staff


See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher and/or classroom blogs.

Administration

PositionName & Email
PrincipalMr. Mark Bylsma   msbylsma@cbe.ab.ca
Assistant PrincipalMs. Meghann Springett    mkspringett@cbe.ab.ca

Teaching Staff


NameEmail Address
Mr. Henry Ahn 
hdahn@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Kim Anderson (Lead) kjanderson@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Tomoko Buttontobutton@cbe.ab.ca       Library Assistant
Ms. Allison Clarkalclark@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Carter Cox (on leave)
Mr. Dawson Payne
cjcox@cbe.ab.ca
dtpayne@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Andrew Cullalcull@cbe.ab.ca   Learning Leader Math/Science
Ms. Erin Elieseeelies@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Carissa Esau 
 cjesau@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Kyle Geraldi
ksgeraldi@cbe.ab.ca   Learning Leader PE
Mr. Trevor Gray
 tjgray@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Julia Gummo
 jkgummo@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Cory Hall
 cthall@cbe.ab.ca     Student Services
Mr. Darrel Hargreaves
dahargreaves@cbe.ab.ca  
Ms. Silene Hatler
sfhatler@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Tracey Holstein
ttholstein@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lisa House
ilhouse@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. John Kiplingjwkipling@cbe.ab.ca    Facilities
Ms. Sheila Klotzsnklotz@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Rachel Kolmatiskirmkolmatiski@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Lisa Lima 
lalima@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Jennifer Lippitt 
jmlippitt@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Seamus Malloy
semalloy@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Heather McCauleyhlmccauley@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Teri Oberlin 
tjoberlin@cbe.ab.ca   Learning Leader Humanities
Mr. David Reese 
dareese@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Devin Reiddemreid@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dawn Reiffenstein
dlreiffenste@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Susan Riley
smriley@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Devon Rossington dwrossington@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Court Rustemeyer 
crrustemeyer@cbe.ab.ca    Learning Leader Option Courses
 Ms. Cheryl Ruttle 
caruttle@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Ryan Seibel 
rgseibel@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Dayna Schmautz (on leave)
Ms. Emma Greendale
dalsmith@cbe.ab.ca
emgreendale@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Karylin Smithknsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Mr. Kurt Smith 
kusmith@cbe.ab.ca
Ms. Angela Weimeranweimer@cbe.ab.ca   Counsellor/Learning Leader Wellness
OFFICE STAFF

Ms. Annette Wagner
anwagner@cbe.ab.ca     Administrative Assistant
Ms. Rhonda Griffiths
rmgriffiths@cbe.ab.ca     Bookkeeper
Ms. Joan Kelley-Elsayed
jakelleyelsayed@cbe.ab.ca     School Secretary


Last modified on

RT @cbedrb: Amazing presentation today from our Grade 1s for the sacred teaching of LOVE #beautifullove #wearecbe https://t.co/MPNSuzRrtx https://t.co/HZnszmkXnr

RT @RosemontCBE: Rosemont School families and staff have generously donated to the Veterans Foodbank. Way to go Rosemont School. We are a strong community. 🦊❤️🦊 #wearecbe #veteransfoodbank https://t.co/bg2qotGAJL

RT @CPCobras: Who wouldn’t feel welcomed and represented walking past this everyday. Thank you to Mrs. Sealy for all of her hard work creating this bulletin board that represents the languages spoken and home countries of our staff and students! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/60uzPk45uy

RT @cbe_earlylearn: Shades of blue paint and silvery aluminum foil create an invitation for winter storytelling at this art centre @RoyaloakCBE #Kindergarten #wearecbe #processart #playbasedlearning #EarlyLiteracy #yycbe #earlylearning https://t.co/d2QCYr6kVM

Interested in your child’s mental health? Sign up for a free online session with AHS: Understanding & Promoting Youth Mental Health for Families & Caregivers Tuesday, Dec. 6 from 7-8:30pm https://t.co/48KztbzCN7 #WeAreCBE https://t.co/J2TcJw2UJk