Our Staff

See our Classes & Departments page for links to our teacher classroom blogs and the day-to-day agenda for your child's classes. Phone or email our staff to find find out if your child is struggling or excelling academically or behaviourally.

Please call 403-817-3552. 

Administration

Ryan O'Shaughnessy

Principal
rgoshaughnes@cbe.ab.ca

Melissa Bartlett

Assistant Principal

mebartlett@cbe.ab.ca

Veronica Suarez 

Administrative Secretary    
vmsuarez@cbe.ab.ca


Christine Hanas

Secretary    
chhanas@cbe.ab.ca


Grade 6

Asha Hynes

Grade 61,62 Math/Science
adyanko@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video

Jennifer Chow

Grade 61,62 Humanities   
jachow@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video


Nelson Moulton

Grade 63, 64 Math/Science  
ndmoulton@cbe.ab.ca


Amber Gallagher
Grade 63, 64 Humanities  
akgallagher@cbe.ab.ca

Vern Balogh
Grade 65, 66 Humanities
vbalogh@cbe.ab.ca
Meet the Teacher Video

Sarah Fournier

Grade 65, 66 Math/Science
saefournier@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video


Grade 5

Deanna Ostafichuk

Grade 51, 52 Math/Science
dlostafichuk@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video


Janet Reid
Grade 51, 52 Humanities
jnreid@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video


Christie Gordon
Grade 53, 54 Math/Science
clgordon@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video

Deborah Janke 
Grade 53, 54 Humanities
dajanke@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video


Rachel Makowski

Grade 55, Generalist 
rpmakowski@cbe.ab.ca

Meet the Teacher Video




Joel Pendergast
Grade 77 and 87 Math/Science  
jkpendergast@cbe.ab.ca
Meet the Teacher