Wrestling

Check Athletics Program                                                            

Friday, January 27 and Saturday, January 28, 2023
Wrestling at Rundle Tournament

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wrestling quad meet at Father Lacombe

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wrestling quad meet at Bishop Carroll

Friday, February 10 and Saturday, February 11, 2023
Wrestling at Crescent Tournament

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Wrestling quad meet  at JGD

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wrestling quad meet at ABERHART

Thursday, March 2 - Saturday March 4
Wrestling City Championships at Forest Lawn


Exam Break Practices:  January 23 - 27, 2023

Monday -  3:45 - 5:45 PM
Tuesday - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday - 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Thursday 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM


Semester 2 Practice Schedule 

Mondays -  3:45 - 5:45 PM
Tuesday -  3:45 - 5:45 PM
Thursday -  7:15 - 8:30 AM
Friday -  7:15 - 8:30 AM

Last modified on