Our Staff


Admin
Kat SiskaPrincipalkasiska@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-7430
Principal Blog
David PughAssistant Principaldmpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Candace Tallack
Administrative Secretary 
cltallack@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Davidson 
C-Secretary / Attendancejldavidson@cbe.ab.ca
Teaching Staff

Samantha AndersonTeachersahancock@cbe.ab.ca
Breanne BeattyTeacherblbeatty@cbe.ab.ca
Liam Christopher
Teacher lschristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Fabrig
(Miss. A)
Teacherapfabrig@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigan
Teacherkmflanigan@cbe.ab.ca
Class Website
Katheryn GoodsTeacherksgoods@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen HardingTeacher
soharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemants
Teacher
kmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald
Teacher
mkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzer
Teacher
brmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklinger
Teacher
akmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathew
Teacher
lemathew@cbe.ab.ca
Jill Matheson
(currently on Mat Leave)
Teacherjimatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Sydney MitchellTeachersamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Mohamed Noordeen
Teachermanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Naomi PedersenTeachernlpedersen@cbe.ab.ca
Lena RossTeacherlnross@cbe.ab.ca
Derek WolfTeacher
djwolf@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garvey
Teacherclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca
Pat WilsonTeacherJpwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistants
Marisol LacroixEducation Assistant
Crystal RetzlaffBehaviour Support Worker
Urmil Sangameswaran
Education Assistant
Laura WiebeLibrary Assistant

 See our Classes & Departments page for more information.

Last modified on

RT @KiddleCBE: Our playground is officially open and look who got outside this afternoon to try it out! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/wi3CeMs9HA

RT @JES_CBE: The Grade 4’s were inspired by graffiti artist, Jean-Michel Basquiat. We noticed he would have a bold central picture that was in black, and then he used a lot of bright colours to add interest to his work. @artistbasquiat #wearecbe #CBEart https://t.co/q4OyyrETcw

RT @capitol_school: Posters of positivity! #WeAreCBE #GoGeos https://t.co/TI1EwSLhzF

RT @yyCBEdu: We’re posting daily absence information for CBE schools. The report reflects the percentage of the school population that has been reported absent due to illness on the previous school day. https://t.co/eNwKnGlz8y #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/1C5YMtYB1x