Our Staff


Admin
Kat SiskaPrincipalkasiska@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-7430
Principal Blog
David PughAssistant Principaldmpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Candace TallackAdministrative Secretary  cltallack@cbe.ab.ca


Teaching Staff

Breanne BeattyTeacherblbeatty@cbe.ab.ca
Liam Christopher
Teacher lschristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Fabrig
(Miss. A)
Teacherapfabrig@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigan
Teacherkmflanigan@cbe.ab.ca
Class Website
Katheryn GoodsTeacherksgoods@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen HardingTeacher
soharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemants
Teacher
kmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Kailee LipiecTeacher
kalipiec@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald
Teacher
mkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzer
Teacher
brmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklinger
Teacher
akmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathew
Teacher
lemathew@cbe.ab.ca
Jill MathesonTeacherjimatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Sydney MitchellTeachersamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Mohamed Noordeen
Teachermanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Lena RossTeacherlnross@cbe.ab.ca
Derek WolfTeacher
djwolf@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garvey
Teacherclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistants
Mariol LacroixEducation Assistant
Crystal RetzlaffEducation Assistant
Urmil Sangameswaran
Education Assistant
Laura WeibeLibrary Assistant

 See our Classes & Departments page for more information.

Last modified on

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC

RT @NickleCBE: Drive by and check out our new trees! Grade 7 Environmental Stewardship class planted 7 trees in front of our school (purchased by EcoClub last year). We are excited to be adding to the biodiversity of our community! #WeAreCBE #getoutside #environmentstewards @NickleParents https://t.co/Lpg5lX8LyH

We’ve reviewed the new health measures announced by government and provided an update to CBE families https://t.co/2kr6uYxlMq #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/qP1dPOwMTY

RT @ohscbe: It is definitely looking like fall out there! Our Grade 6s are learning about the autumnal equinox occurring on Sept 22, which marks the change of the season! #SkyScience #WeAreCBE https://t.co/BKZZMfmlnC

Thank you to all of the CBE students involved in the safety patrol program. We must all work together to ensure student and pedestrian/wheeler safety on the roads and pathways near our schools. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QDjFocgZaj

Today’s Board of Trustees public meeting will be held virtually starting at noon. We invite you to stream the meeting online https://t.co/nvCl1fvF09 #yycbe https://t.co/ec1MUL3Toi

Starting on Monday, schools will provide notifications when families self-report an AHS-confirmed case of COVID-19 to their school https://t.co/k7BOHh1GHN #yycbe #WeAreCBE https://t.co/czCAIHy1St

Check out this profile of the statues from the CBE logo https://t.co/i4RmtOwH0U

We're excited to welcome students back to school! We hope students and staff have an great day to begin another school year full of learning! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/PJSL5aMPOv

CBE to Recognize National Day for Truth and Reconciliation on Sept. 30: https://t.co/z0H8vDoOUE #yycbe #WeAreCBE