Our Staff


Admin
Kat SiskaPrincipalkasiska@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-7430
Principal Blog
David PughAssistant Principaldmpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Candace Tallack
Administrative Secretary 
cltallack@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Davidson 
C-Secretary / Attendancejldavidson@cbe.ab.ca
Teaching Staff

Samantha AndersonTeachersahancock@cbe.ab.ca
Breanne BeattyTeacherblbeatty@cbe.ab.ca
Liam Christopher
Teacher lschristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Fabrig
(Miss. A)
Teacherapfabrig@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigan
Teacherkmflanigan@cbe.ab.ca
Class Website
Katheryn GoodsTeacherksgoods@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen HardingTeacher
soharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemants
Teacher
kmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald
Teacher
mkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzer
Teacher
brmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklinger
Teacher
akmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathew
Teacher
lemathew@cbe.ab.ca
Jill Matheson
(currently on Mat Leave)
Teacherjimatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Sydney MitchellTeachersamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Mohamed Noordeen
Teachermanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Naomi PedersenTeachernlpedersen@cbe.ab.ca
Lena RossTeacherlnross@cbe.ab.ca
Derek WolfTeacher
djwolf@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garvey
Teacherclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca
Pat WilsonTeacherJpwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistants
Marisol LacroixEducation Assistant
Crystal RetzlaffBehaviour Support Worker
Urmil Sangameswaran
Education Assistant
Laura WiebeLibrary Assistant

 See our Classes & Departments page for more information.

Last modified on

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for a letter from the Minister of Education regarding access to in-person learning. https://t.co/A2tKoYIlih #yycbe https://t.co/y5pO4p5G2h

There are no classes for CBE students on Friday, Nov. 25, because it’s a system-wide non-instructional day. Have a great long weekend! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/dZCQzZ4rJA

Students at @WillowParkCBE worked with artist and author Vivek Shraya to create a short promotional video in connection to Vivek's new book – Revenge of the Racoons. Check it out: https://t.co/Ei06Ulk5tW #WeAreCBE

CBE parents/guardians, watch your inbox for information from the Chief and Senior Medical Officers of Health in Alberta about influenza circulating in the province & measures individuals can take to reduce the spread/lessen the impact in schools https://t.co/hETIuEDknh #yycbe https://t.co/S5AxW9QgXP

RT @elboyacbe: Math and art…a beautiful combination! #wearecbe@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/Ekakdzn9l9