Our Staff


Admin
Kat SiskaPrincipalkasiska@cbe.ab.ca
403-777-7430
Principal Blog
David PughAssistant Principaldmpugh@cbe.ab.ca
Candace Tallack
Administrative Secretary 
cltallack@cbe.ab.ca
Julie Davidson 
C-Secretary / Attendancejldavidson@cbe.ab.ca
Teaching Staff

Samantha AndersonTeachersahancock@cbe.ab.ca
Breanne BeattyTeacherblbeatty@cbe.ab.ca
Liam Christopher
Teacher lschristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Amanda Fabrig
(Miss. A)
Teacherapfabrig@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigan
Teacherkmflanigan@cbe.ab.ca
Class Website
Katheryn GoodsTeacherksgoods@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen HardingTeacher
soharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemants
Teacher
kmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonald
Teacher
mkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzer
Teacher
brmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklinger
Teacher
akmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathew
Teacher
lemathew@cbe.ab.ca
Jill Matheson
(currently on Mat Leave)
Teacherjimatheson@cbe.ab.ca
Sydney MitchellTeachersamitchell@cbe.ab.ca
Mohamed Noordeen
Teachermanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Naomi PedersenTeachernlpedersen@cbe.ab.ca
Lena RossTeacherlnross@cbe.ab.ca
Derek WolfTeacher
djwolf@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garvey
Teacherclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca
Pat WilsonTeacherJpwilson@cbe.ab.ca

Education Assistants
Marisol LacroixEducation Assistant
Crystal RetzlaffBehaviour Support Worker
Urmil Sangameswaran
Education Assistant
Laura WiebeLibrary Assistant

 See our Classes & Departments page for more information.

Last modified on

CBE schools are now closed until August. Thank you to all school staff for your extraordinary service. We recognize the care, compassion and kindness you have shown each and every day to students, families and one another. Wishing you a restful, joyful and safe summer. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/5LrcfDKAz7

Reg and Rosemary Crow Shoe have been appointed as Members of the #OrderOfCanada. These respected Elders were recognized for their commitment to the preservation of Blackfoot culture & to reconciliation. We are grateful for their work with the CBE Elder Advisory Council. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/SWYVHXiEeW

Alberta Education is accepting applications for the 2022-23 Minister’s Parent &Teacher Advisory Councils. The deadline to apply is Friday, Aug. 5, 2022. For more information, please visit https://t.co/M8mcGoom3i #yycbe https://t.co/usItMF8ZWi

RT @EdMattersYYC: A huge congratulations to @yyCBEdu alumnus @Cmakar8! #StanleyCup #GoAvsGo https://t.co/dGSOV0nC1m

Today was the last official day of classes. What a school year it has been! We are so proud of every student for their many achievements this school year. Have an amazing summer! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/lVgAnYBd8z

RT @EcoleWoodman: It sounds like the end of the year! https://t.co/XcZ3pyz9vN

RT @SunnysideCBE: The last day of school is not complete without a Sunnyside circle and a cheer for students and staff who are leaving. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Sdw1yFFtt0

RT @elboyacbe: Special memories created at Sports Day! #wearecbe@yyCBEduhttps://t.co/WOGwhZFaPn

Congratulations! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/Ddg19l0uhZ