Classes & Departments

Teacher Websites and D2l links

StaffEmailBlog
Liam Christopherlachristopher@cbe.ab.ca
Kendra Flanigankmflanigan@cbe.ab.caClass Website
Rick Hallerrahaller@cbe.ab.ca
Stephen Hardingsoharding@cbe.ab.ca
Katherine Iemantskmiemantszir@cbe.ab.ca
Kailee Lipieckalipiec@cbe.ab.ca
Mark MacDonaldmkmacdonald@cbe.ab.ca
Brett Manzerbrmanzer@cbe.ab.ca
Alana Marklingerakmarklinger@cbe.ab.ca
Linita Mathewlemathew@cbe.ab.caD2L
Mohamed Noordeenmanoordeen@cbe.ab.ca
Sherry Parksdpark@cbe.ab.ca
Laura Segatolmsegato@cbe.ab.ca
Paulo Veroneseprveronese@cbe.ab.caClass Website
Christopher Wasmanncwwasmann@cbe.ab.ca
Pat Wilsonjpwilson@cbe.ab.ca
Carly Wood-Garveyclwoodgarvey@cbe.ab.ca
Kathryn Goodsksgoods@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @UsihChristopher: We all recognize the benefits of in-person learning. We are doing everything we can to minimize transmission of COVID-19 in our schools. We NEED your help! To all employees and students (who are eligible): Please get vaccinated as quickly as possible. Thanks for sharing message!

Thank you @JackJamesHS for sharing information about the history of Treaty 7 on the anniversary of its signing #WeAreCBE #WeAreAllTreatyPeople https://t.co/QeXj9cNonO

RT @Indigenous_cbe: Today is fall equinox - a time when daylight & nighttime share the sky equally. Today is also Treaty 7 Day - the 144th anniversary of the signing of Treaty 7. The 🌞 & 🌙s equality today teaches us how to honour the treaty...by walking together in equal partnership. #welcomeoko https://t.co/7nUdmGVAVL

A number of CBE schools have participated in #StudentVoteCanada last week and today to learn about democracy in action #WeAreCBE https://t.co/XugrIa8ZpC

RT @NickleCBE: Drive by and check out our new trees! Grade 7 Environmental Stewardship class planted 7 trees in front of our school (purchased by EcoClub last year). We are excited to be adding to the biodiversity of our community! #WeAreCBE #getoutside #environmentstewards @NickleParents https://t.co/Lpg5lX8LyH