Our Staff

Ms Brenna Fraser
Principal
403-777-8630

Mr Todd Webber
Assistant Principal
403-777-8630

Mrs Alison Brown
Administrative Assistant
403-777-8630 ext. 0 


Class

Teacher

Social Media

Kindergarten

Mrs. Harper

Blog
cmharper@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Evans-Scully

Blog
hevansscully@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Connolly

Blog
msconnolly@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Anderson

Blog
klanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Fournier

Blog
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Johansen

Blog
amjohansen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Aspinall

Blog
jeaspinall@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Coppens

Blog
jecoppens@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Christensen

Blog
trchistensen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Tucker

Blog
natucker@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mr. Wolfe

Blog
sgwolfe@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Caddel

Blog
cacaddel@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Ms. Magee

Blog
damagee@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Mr. Clarke

Blog
sjclarke@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Kazi-Tani

Blog
ffkazitani@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Bossenberry

Blog
bdbossenberr@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Mrs. Brocke

Blog
sabrocke@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education

Ms. Bignell

Blog
clbignell@cbe.ab.ca


Last modified on

RT @DHarkness_CBE: Using The Witness Blanket @CMHR_News as a point of entry and reflection, students created their own Witness Blanket display 🧡@yyCBEdu @Indigenous_cbe @Area4CBE https://t.co/vb193Vp02P

Many students, staff and their families are @fortcalgary today commemorating the #NationalDayForTruthAndReconciliation. We are proud of @Indigenous_cbe team members worked in friendship with others from @cityofcalgary, @CCSD_edu & more, who planned this event. #WeAreCBE https://t.co/U0cfNFymgY