Teacher Pages & Blogs

Classroom Blogs and Google Classroom

Each classroom will have an online Google Classroom to support student learning and a Classroom Blog in order to communicate with parents. Each Classroom Blog is a useful tool for sharing information with families without the need for a log in each time and the option to set up a RSS feed so you can be notified when a new post is added.

The links to each Google Classroom require a student-specific username and password to access the Classroom.

The teacher’s email link is included below and can be used by parents and guardians to communicate confidentially with their child’s teacher.

Class

Teacher

Social Media

Kindergarten

Mrs. Harper

Blog
cmharper@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Evans-Scully

Blog
hevansscully@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Ms. Connolly

Blog
msconnolly@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Anderson

Blog
klanderson@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Fournier

Blog
jvshimmonsfournier@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Johansen

Blog
amjohansen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Aspinall

Blog
jeaspinall@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Mrs. Coppens

Blog
jecoppens@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 2/3

Ms. Christensen

Blog
trchistensen@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Tucker

Blog
natucker@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mr. Wolfe

Blog
sgwolfe@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Mrs. Caddell

Blog
cacaddel@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 4/5

Ms. Magee

Blog
damagee@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Mr. Clarke

Blog
sjclarke@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Kazi-Tani

Blog
ffkazitani@cbe.ab.ca

Grade 6

Ms. Bossenberry

Blog
bdbossenberr@cbe.ab.ca

Music

Mrs. Brocke

Blog
sabrocke@cbe.ab.ca

Physical Education

Ms. Bignell

Blog
clbignell@cbe.ab.ca

Last modified on

The Level Up, Calgary Minecraft Challenge has been recognized with a Minister’s Awards for Municipal and Public Library Excellence in the Partnership Category: City of Calgary (with CBE and Microsoft Canada) #WeAreCBE #CBEminecraft https://t.co/b1Dq4qdbuD

It’s World Teachers’ Day! Teachers make a real difference in the lives of students & their families. Thank you CBE teachers for everything you do! #WeAreCBE Check out this video with members of the community talking about the difference teachers make: https://t.co/6hzElwMu13

Congratulations to Vicki Fernandez from @ronsouthernsch & Veronique Brunelle from @AberhartHS_CBE, recipients of the Prime Minister’s Awards for Teaching Excellence and Teaching Excellence in STEM! #WeAreCBE Read more: https://t.co/7BK9ZbfAoT https://t.co/raFfeCT8xj https://t.co/7HEe8zDfjR

RT @yyCBEdu: It’s Custodial Staff Appreciation Day! We recognize all of the FES staff who work hard to keep our buildings clean and safe for students, staff and families. Thank you for your dedication and hard work! #WeAreCBE https://t.co/QParAOF9K2